Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Undergraduates

Monday, June 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer Term begins

Friday, June 15, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Spring Term

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Faculty Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, June 15, 2018 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Undergraduates, Spring Term

Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 12, 2018 5:00 PM

Study Period for Undergraduates

Friday, June 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Undergraduates

Friday, June 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Register for Summer and Fall Term

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, June 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Seniors and Graduate Students for Spring Term

Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 5, 2018 5:00 PM

Study Period for Seniors and Graduate Students

Friday, June 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Seniors and Graduate Students

Monday, May 28, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Memorial Day (Institute Holiday)

Location: Off Campus
Thursday, May 24, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, June 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Registration for Fall Term and Registration for Summer Graduate Research

Monday, May 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Feynman 100: Scientific Symposium

Special Events
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Friday, May 11, 2018
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Feynman 100: Evening Celebration

Special Events
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Thursday, April 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Feynman 100 Ticketing Begins

Special Events
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Monday, April 2, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction for Spring Term

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports

Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00 AM - Sunday, April 1, 2018 5:00 PM

Spring Recess

Friday, March 16, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Winter Term

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, March 16, 2018 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Winter Term

Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:00 PM

Study Period

Friday, March 9, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Winter Term

Thursday, February 22, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, March 9, 2018 5:00 PM

Registration for Spring Term

Monday, February 19, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

President's Day (Institute Holiday)

Monday, February 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Friday, February 2, 2018
8:00 AM - Thursday, February 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day for Adding Courses and Removing Conditions and Incompletes

Monday, January 15, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Martin Luther King Day (Institute Holiday)

Thursday, January 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction of Winter Term

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Fall Term

Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, January 2, 2018 5:00 PM

Winter Recess

Friday, December 8, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Fall Term

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, December 8, 2017 5:00 PM

Final Examinations

Saturday, December 2, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period, Fall Term

Friday, December 1, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Fall Term

Thursday, November 23, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, November 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Thanksgiving (Institute holiday)

Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, December 1, 2017 5:00 PM

Registration for Winter Term 2017-18

Monday, November 6, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Upcoming events